Saturday, May 21, 2011

NJC Astronomy Club EXCO 2011

Dear Astronomers,

Congratulations to the newly elected EXCO members. I wish you the very best as you take your place in the NJC Astronomy Executive Committee.

Congratulations to the following:

Vice-presidents : Jesslyn and Peng Le
Secretary: Shuo Yu
Treasurer: Hong Shuo
Quarter masters: Qianpin and Sheng Mu
Research officer: Hui Ning

I wish the new NJC Astro EXCO all the best. Hope you contribute to the club and enjoy your time here at the same time =)
Each person's goals are different, and what comes easy to one may be difficult for another. When it comes to Astro, I hope that you have a common goal for the club, work as a team and do not break into pieces when difficulties threaten you...

Lastly, I express my sincere thanks to Ms Yeo, Mr Sim, Cao Li, Hui Ning, Lam, Sheng Mu, Weide, Yusheng and all Astro members for such a memorable and enriching experience. It was an inspiring journey =)

NJC Astro - Because we ain't afraid of the dark


No comments: